languages languagesicone
site loader
site loader

Gospel : Tasha Cobbs – One Place Live ( DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM)


One Place Live is Tasha Cobbs album. Download

Barely three years after bursting into the gospel music scene with her signature hit “Break Every Chain” from her ”Grace album”.

Grammy award-winning singer Tasha Cobbs is back with a brand new live album, One Place Live. The worship album features a raw and mature sound, both lyrically and vocally.

Undoubtedly one of the most anticipated projects this year…the new album from Tasha Cobbs – One Place Live, is produced by VaShawn Mitchell.

Track List
01. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Immediately Live

02. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Jesus Did It Live

03. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Fill Me Up Live

04. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Overflow Live

05. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Jesus Saves Live

06. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – One Place (feat. Pastor Bertha Cobbs) Live

07. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – I Love This Place Live

08. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – This Is the Freedom Live

09. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Sense It Live

10. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Sense It (Reprise) Live

11. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Put a Praise On It (feat. Kierra Sheard)

12. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Christmas Praise (Live)

13. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – I’d Do It Again (feat. William Murphy, III, Bishop Paul Morton & Pastor Bryan Pierce) (Live)

14. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – Solid Rock (feat. Jamie Grace) (Live)

15. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – You Still Love Me (Live)

16. DOWNLOAD Tasha Cobbs – I Will Run (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.