Dave Contrite ‘God Is Good’ (Album) Mp3 Download 2023

Dave Contrite Delivers a brand new Album 'God Is Good'

Dave Contrite ‘God Is Good’ (Album) Mp3 Download 2023

Download the Full Album by Dave Contrite Titled ‘God is Good‘ written by Dave, produced in Nigeria and available on all streaming platforms including revelationmusik and more

Dave says; “The new album is a collection of super-amazing spiritual songs that will be of indebt blessing to everyone who listens to it and an edifying masterpiece to the Christian body.”

“It is a tracklist full of story-telling of God’s nature, from God’s abundance of mercy, His love, gifts, preservation, and the power he has given all who believe in Him.” – he concludes.

Contrite is known for his previous superb releases such as “Dwelling Place,” “Mercy,” “Grace,” and “Ya Kare.” While working in the defence architecture of the nation, he didn’t allow his calling to bless the nation with his gift to flip away.

This fourteen(14)-track album contains Dave’s love for God and this craft which ranted from the carefully inspired lyrics to the sounds of production, mixing and mastering of the tracks.

Video: Dave Contrite ‘God Is Good’ (Album)

Download the Latest songs, Albums, videos and playlist by Dave Contrite Mp3 download & Lyrics 2023

Follow the link below to download

1. Awop Mi

2. Everything Is Possible

3. Baiko (Offering)

4. Holy Fire

5. Kaunar Yesu [Remixed]

6. God Is Good

7. In Awe Of You

8. Mai Kauna

9. My Everything

10. Kayi Mani

11. My Worship (Sujada)

12. Ya Kare (It Is Finished)

13. In My Favour

14. I’ve Made Up My Mind



Revelationmusik is a company working towards achieving a standard music record label, to discover and encourage artists, help them reach their potential and create a good atmosphere where music can strive in all the cosmos.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button